MENU

ARETÉ LEARNING TRUST
×
PROSPECTUS
×
» News » Term Dates

Term Dates

Please see the below tables for our academic dates for the next two years.

Richmond School Holiday Dates for 2019-2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April 2020 - Monday 20th April 2020
School reopens to all students Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Closure Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
School reopens to all students Monday 1st June 2020
Last day of term Friday 17th July 2020
Richmond School Holiday Dates for 2020-2021
School reopens to all students Monday 7th September 2020
Training Day Friday 9th October 2020
Half Term closure Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
School reopens to students Monday 2nd November 2020
Training Day Friday 27th November 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
School reopens to all students Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Closure Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
School reopens to all students Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Holidays Monday 29th March 2021 - Monday 12th April 2021
School reopens to all students Tuesday 13th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term closure Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
School reopens to all students Monday 7th June 2021
Last day of term Thursday 22nd July 2021
Scroll to Top