MENU

Our Year 6 Open Evening takes place on 23rd September from 6pm to 8:30pm. We are really looking forward to welcoming students and their families to the school.

ARETÉ LEARNING TRUST
×
PROSPECTUS
×

» News » Term Dates

Term Dates

Richmond School Term Dates for 2021-2022
School reopens to students Monday 6th September 2021 for Years 7, 11 and 12. Tuesday 7th September for Years 8, 9, 10 and 13.
Training Day Friday 15th October 2021
Half Term closure Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
School reopens to all students Monday 1st November 2021
Training Day Friday 26th November 2021
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 - Friday 31st December 2021
School reopens to all students Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term closure Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
School reopens to all students Monday 28th February 2022
Training Day Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April 2022 - Friday 22nd April 2022
School reopens to all students Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term closure Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
School reopens to all students Monday 6th June 2022
Last day of term Friday 22nd July 2022
Richmond School Term Dates for 2022-2023
School reopens to students Wednesday 7th September 2022
Half term closure Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
School reopens to students Monday 31 October 2022
Training day Friday 25th November 2022
Christmas holidays Friday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2023
School reopens to students Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half term closure Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
School reopens to students Monday 20th February 2023
Easter holidays Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023
School reopens to students Monday 17th April 2023
Half term closure Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
School reopens to students Monday 5th June 2023
Last day of term Friday 21st July 2023
Scroll to Top