Richmond School Holiday Dates for 2018-2019

School reopens to all students Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term closure Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 2nd November 2018
School reopens to students Monday 5th November 2018
Training Day Friday 30th November 2018
Christmas Holidays Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019
School reopens to all students Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term closure Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 1st March 2019
School reopens to all students Monday 4th March 2019
Easter Holidays Monday 15th April 2019 - Monday 29th April 2019
School reopens to all students Tuesday 30th April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term closure Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
School reopens to all students Monday 3rd June 2019
Last day of term Friday 19th July 2019

Richmond School Holiday Dates for 2019-2020

School reopens to all students Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term closure Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
School reopens to students Monday 4th November 2019
Training Day Friday 29th November 2019
Christmas Holidays Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
School reopens to all students Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term closure Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
School reopens to all students Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April 2020 - Monday 20th April 2020
School reopens to all students Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term closure Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 
School reopens to all students Monday 1st June 2020
Last day of term Friday 17th July 2020