Richmond School Holiday Dates for 2019-2020

School reopens to all students Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term closure Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
School reopens to students Monday 4th November 2019
Training Day Friday 29th November 2019
Christmas Holidays Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
School reopens to all students Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term closure Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
School reopens to all students Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April 2020 - Monday 20th April 2020
School reopens to all students Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term closure Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020 
School reopens to all students Monday 1st June 2020
Last day of term Friday 17th July 2020


Richmond School Holiday Dates for 2020-2021


School reopens to all students

Monday 7th September 2020

Training Day

Friday 9th October 2020

Half Term closure

Monday 26th October 2019 - Friday 30th October 2020

School reopens to students

Monday 2nd November 2020

Training Day

Friday 27th November 2020

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

School reopens to all students

Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term closure

Monday 15th February 2020 - Friday 19th February 2021

School reopens to allstudents

Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter Holidays

Monday 29th March 2021 - Monday 12th April 2021

School reopens to allstudents

Tuesday 13th April 2021

May Day

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term closure

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

School reopens to all students

Monday 7th June 2021

Last day of term

Thursday 22nd July 2021