Upcoming Events

May

Date Information
Wednesday 23rd May Dance summer showcase

June

Date Information
Wednesday 6th June WW1 Battlefield Visit Parents Evening
Sunday 10th-17th June Year 7 French Study Visit 1
Friday 15th June Year 6 Maths 24 Competition
Sunday 17th-24th June Year 7 French Study Visit 2
Wednesday 20th June Primary School Sing and String Event
Monday 25th - Friday 29th June Year 10 Work Experience Week 1
Wednesday 27th - Thursday 28th June Year 12 Visit to UCAS Convention in Leeds Beckett University
Friday 29th June Year 11 Prom
Saturday 30th June - 2nd July Year 12 Biology Fieldwork Residential Trip

July

Date Information
Monday 2nd July - 5th July WW1 Battlefield Residential Visit
Monday 2nd - Friday 6th July Year 10 Work Experience Week 2
Tuesday 3rd & Wednesday 4th July Year 7 Meet the Tutor evenings
Friday 6th July Richmond Castle/English Heritage Community Arts Project
Saturday 7th July Emergency Services Show
Monday 9th - Friday 13th July Year 12 Work Experience
9th, 10th, 11th July Year 6 Induction Days
Thursday 12th July Music Tour Concert
Monday 16th - Friday 20th July Music Tour Germany

Next Academic Year

Date Information
4th October 2018 Globe Theatre Visit
15th - 19th October 2018 Year 13 Geography Residential
23rd February - 3rd March 2019 Ski Visit